Talk Hugs Presents: ME

So my crazy weird friend from Arkansas has this podcast. It’s called Talk Hugs. He’s called Tyler Tarver.

The other day, he interviewed me and I hugged him with my talking. That’s just how it works.

We talked about fonts, Canadian myths and Ryan Gosling before he was famous. I think also Kobe Bryant, but I didn’t understand that part. I must say, it was a pretty fun conversation, even if I over enunciate the word “courier”.

Here’s part of it:

Visit Tyler’s site to listen to the whole podcast. Go now! Yeah!

6 thoughts on “Talk Hugs Presents: ME

  1. I haven’t listened the whole thing yet, because internet in Burundi is just too slow. However, the part on the fonts was funny enough that it was worth waiting the 5 minutes it took for it to load :)

Leave a Reply

