Internet Children

When I was in university, I was a champion procrastinator.  My program of study was called “Child, Youth and Family”. The result? I have seen pretty much any YouTube video that involves children.

I will now share with you a few of my favourites.

This tiny man is the cutest and also the reason I lisp whenever I say the word “lobsters”.

Guys, ripping paper is FUNNY.

This girl cracks me up. She just puts a bunch of junk all over her face. Chicka chicka wow wow!

I don’t understand why his name is Jose Luis either, OK?

This kid made the list because of the way he says “fish”. Also, I think he’s related to the lobster kid.

I don’t know how I feel about this girl. She scares me a little bit, but at least she has her priorities straight. “This is my life.”

And my favourite kid video of all time….

Challenge: Find a youtube video with a kid in it that I haven’t seen. I will be your friend forever if you do.

8 thoughts on “Internet Children

  1. That “chicka wow wow” girl… I don’t know whether to laugh or weep.

    But you did save the best for last… whew… still laughing… “Injured bad!”

    Thanks for the procrastination material! :-)

  2. Pingback: Five Fast Facts (#10)

Leave a Reply

