Craven in Canada: The Video

Goodness gracious, there has been a lot of Joseph Craven talk here on this blog lately. Don’t worry, this is probably (HOPEFULLY) the last of him for awhile around these parts. This is the last installment of Craven in Canada.

Periodically throughout his visit, I would interview him about the stuff we were doing. Do you like this? Is this cool? Have you ever done anything like this before? Is this lame? Are you enjoying yourself? How does that make you feel? Why do you hate me so much on the internet? Is it because I ask too many questions? I asked a lot of questions. He graciously answered them. I hacked them together into a mildly entertaining video.

My video editing skills are pretty poor, but at least they’re not as poor as Joseph’s french fry eating skills.

Have you ever seen Niagara Falls? How did it make you feel?

 

11 thoughts on “Craven in Canada: The Video

  1. That was awesome! Crav, you surprised me with how little of a southern accent you have. I lived in Biloxi for 6 years and I did hear not one person from MS that spoke without an accent.

    We want to come visit you, Bast!

  2. I had actually gone on a pretty sweet monologue about Niagara Falls and international diplomacy that you edited down to just “There’s America, working hard to get to Canada” and so it’s out of context and doesn’t even really make sense.

    But it’s cool, cause you left in my definition of true beauty.

  3. most important question though Amanda, do you still have all your internal organs? Are you 100% sure you do?

    and I hate tim’s coffee too :)

  4. Pingback: Lunch With: Mandie Marie « The Greatest Blog Of All Time

Leave a Reply

