Make Pictures Awesome

I have many talents and skills. One of them is being hygienic. I’m very good at being short. Another one is making pictures awesome. Also, I have some skills when it comes to alliteration. But I don’t want to brag, so we’ll focus on the picture thing.

How to Make Pictures Awesome: A Step By Step Guide by Miss Mandie Marie (I told you I was good)

.

1. Throw down a peace sign like you’re the biggest tourist on the bus.

.

.

2. Make sure you’ve got a smile on your face!

.

.

3. Make friends with people you don’t know by casually joining in their fun.

.

.

4. Show off your new hair do.

.

.

5. Be considerate of your shy friends. Also, see step #1.

.

.

6. Be subtle. It’s always classy.

.

.

7. Show off your finest feature.

.

.

8. Express how much fun you’re having. It’s all in the eyes!

.

.

9. Don’t miss out on anything.

.

.

10. Don’t be afraid to show your lovey dovey side!

.

.

11. Safety first. Lifejackets and pasty white skin are always sexy.

.


I hope this helps you in your future attempts to Make Pictures Awesome! Good luck!

12 thoughts on “Make Pictures Awesome

  1. Pic # 1- love the girl behind you looking slightly pissed while you are clearly having the time of your life.
    Pic # 2- well done on the crossed-eyes. I should have known you’d be a pro at this.
    Pic # 3- I’m still trying to figure out why this picture was being taken. What was going on that warranted a thumbs up?
    Pic # 4- Are those puff sleeves? Please tell me those are puff sleeves.
    Pic # 5- Great way to hide your shy friend. Plus, your seductive/sultry look is sure to make everyone focus on you rather than your friend.
    Pic # 6- That eye is going to haunt me as I try to fall asleep tonight.
    Pic # 7- Definitely consider growing one. It suits you.
    Pic # 8- I wish there was a close up of just your eyes. You really have that seductive look down. Also, your friend’s pointer finger looks freakishly long.
    Pic # 9- I also love being the 3rd wheel.
    Pic # 10- This is how I feel when most people try to hug me.
    Pic # 11- I love that you’re the ONLY one in a life jacket. Those are pretty sexy in themselves so you didn’t have to do your seductive eyes.

    • 1. I think she was caught off guard because she’s normally a smiley individual.
      2. This is tame. I should send you some really awful ones.
      3. I legitimately didn’t know these people when this was being taken, so I can’t answer this for sure.
      4. Those are definitely puff sleeves. You should see the skirt.
      5. If I look sultry, it was totally an accident.
      6. I have that effect on people.
      7. Thanks.
      8. Again, if it looks sultry, it’s accidental.
      9. I complained once about being the third wheel to these two and they said, “But Mandie, we’re a tricycle! We need you!”
      10. I’m not used to people close to my own height hugging me. It throws me off.
      11. This is the only picture I’m slightly embarrassed by. It’s a sweet life jacket and I had just come back from a wakeboard, but seriously Amanda. Someone was taking a picture.

  2. This was great. In pic number four are your sleaves incredibly poofy or does the background just make them look that way? Cause poofy sleaves are worth taking a picture.

  3. Wait a second. I just took another look at #1. Are those robes? Are you in a cult? A cult of EXTREME HAPPINESS AND PEACE SIGNS?!

    Or do you and your friends buy your wardrobes in bulk?

Leave a Reply

