>crappy music and reasons why I like it

>I have a problem. There are some songs, that I know I should think are crappy (and part of me thinks they are crappy) but I can’t help but love them. Seriously love them. It’s a “play the same few songs over and over again and feel guilty for liking them” kind of love. Here is the current playlist:

Get Low – Lil Jon
American Boy – Estelle ft Kanye West
Sweet Escape – Gwen Stefani
Switch – Will Smith
Sing – Theo Tams (the latest Canadian Idol. He looks like a certain dreadlocked guy I know who also sings)
Mercy – Duffy
Love Song – Sara Barielles
As well as anything by the Backstreet Boys.

I need some sort of intervention (but please don’t, I’m having fun).

5 thoughts on “>crappy music and reasons why I like it

Leave a Reply

