>loo roll and pva glue

>My school email account is terrible in terms of junk mail. Some are giggle worthy, but most of the time they’re pretty vulgar. I usually just delete and then purge my inbox (dear UofG, why do I have to purge my inbox? Isn’t deleting enough? Why are there two steps in the delete process?) but something this time around made me hit the ‘undelete’ button. And I thought the undelete button was useless. Proved me wrong… Does anyone remember this show? Neil, I expected better from you.

One thought on “>loo roll and pva glue

Leave a Reply

