>I’m crying inside

>

7 thoughts on “>I’m crying inside

  1. >I totally agree Annie. I was on the website hoping that they’d added something new and gluten free to the menu…no such luck. Then it insulted me with bad grammar.

  2. >Actually, I prefer “youse”. Our language has been impoverished to the point that second-person-singular and second-person-plural are indistinguishable. It’s ambiguity all over the place.

  3. >And you also know that the person addressing your group has the IQ of a kumquat, so you can break off the conversation right there. It’s win-win, really. Of course, “youse” is nothing compared to “rtzuigpn”, which is my secret-access-blog-comment word for today.

Leave a Reply

