>"What about Twix? Do you like Twix?"

>Today was a very eventful day. I baked cheesecake for Dawn’s birthday and small group. Cheesecake seems unimportant, but today was the second time I have ever eaten cheesecake in my LIFE (the first time courtesy of Jessimeca…hey, do you still read this??). Mom and I discovered that you can recycle tinfoil. That was pretty monumental this morning. We also ate some extremely good salad for lunch. Again, it doesn’t seem like a big deal, but man, it was some mighty fine salad.

That is all I have to write about today, but I leave you with a challenge that I really hope you’ll consider. This is inspired by my newest friend, Thomas. It worked for him, so maybe it will work for you. Start a conversation with a complete stranger using the following line:

“Do you like Kit-Kats?”

3 thoughts on “>"What about Twix? Do you like Twix?"

  1. >kit-kats are the BEST…but i agree with johnny…you must be alone or with some un-named person who can’t eat kit-kat(observe the lack of punctuation…i controlled myself)

Leave a Reply

