>there is no dainty way to eat corn on the cob

>Today I went to the police station to pick up my police check for school. It was literally just that – a check. I paid $25.00 for a police seal and a CHECK MARK in a box. Ridiculous.

Never again will I eat a full breakfast at 10pm, but I can assure you I will visit the TESTOSTERZONE [insert lightning bolt graphic here] again.

One thought on “>there is no dainty way to eat corn on the cob

  1. >I’m sure the TESTOSTERZONE will welcome you back. No more 3-hour Civil War romances though, for the love of all that’s good…Oh and I felt gross after Mel’s too.

Leave a Reply

